The Surgery will be closed on the following dates for Bank Holiday.  The Spring Bank Holiday at end of May has been moved to beginning of June to coincide with the extra Bank Holiday for the Queens Jubilee.

Friday 15th April 2022 - GOOD FRIDAY

Monday 18th April - EASTER MONDAY

Monday 2nd May - MAY DAY

Thursday 2nd June  - Spring Bank

Friday 3rd June m- Queens Jubilee 

Monday 29th August - Summer Bank Holiday

Christmas Opening 2022:

The surgery will close at 6.30 pm on Friday 23rd December and Re-open at 8.00 am on Wednesday 28th December 2022.  We will then close at 6.30 pm on Friday 30th December and re-open on Tuesday 2nd January 2023. 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website